top of page

Beauty starts on the inside...

Beautiful skin starts from the inside out. Growing up, my mom would always tell me to drink water; if I had a cold, "drink water," if my allergies were bothering me, "drink water," if I had a blemish, "drink water"....blah blah blah, but it's so true!!!!!

-drink half of your weight in oz. each day.

-Get a big, cute water bottle everyday and figure out how much you need to fill it to get to your goal and keep track!

-drink 8 oz. before every meal (sometimes people mistake being hungry when they are really dehydrated).

-Add cucumber slices or lemon slices in your water to boost metabolism and help detox your body.

-drink sparkling water (plain sparkling water or sparkling water with natural flavor and NO SUGAR!)

To keep up with your weight loss goals and to keep your skin beautiful DRINK YOUR WATER!

bottom of page