top of page

clear the clutter....

So i know I will definitely be the mom that keeps and tries to display every picture my kids draw for me. I love displaying pictures on my fridge; especially since they are so easy to pop up with a magnet. It can get messy, but you can still keep what you love up by organizing it to keep your kitchen looking tidy.

Here is what my fridge looked like before...aka Hot Mess!

Yes, this is a cluttered mess people!

Plus, my son is getting taller so he pulls the stuff i have on the lower half of the fridge and messes it up! He is always tearing down my dogs obedience training certification haha.

So all i did was took everything off my fridge and wiped it down and grabbed sheet protectors.

I took a piece of paper and taped my pictures to it and put them into the sheet protectors.

Here is my more organized fridge!

To make it more neat, you can go head and glue thin magnetic strips on the backs of the sheet protectors and place them right up!

Happy decluttering!

bottom of page