top of page

Declarations..

"Speak out which is not, as it is now.." As we continue into the year we want to make sure we are speaking out the right things over ourselves, our situations, our spouse, children, business etc. "Life and death are in the power of the tongue...." Take control of your tongue and let it bring life to you this year. Trials may come your way; but Jesus said, ..."but take heart! I have overcome the world." John 16:33.

"...You belong to God, my children. You have already won a victory over those people, because the spirit who lives in you is GREATER than the spirit who lives in the world." 1 John 4:4.

When you come across a situation or trial, don't curse your situation by saying whatever comes to your mind. Shoot down bad thoughts before you let them out of your mouth and go straight to the word of God. Remember, we live in this world but we are not of this world. If you are a child of God you will come out victorious; when you have faith and speak God's word. Choose life and life in abundance. "The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full." Jesus said in John 10:10. God has given us new life through Jesus Christ! And he has given us the power and authority to speak life into our destiny.

Remember that life and death is in the power of the tongue. "Death and life are in the power of the tongue, and they who indulge in it shall eat the fruit of it [for death or life]." Proverbs 18:21

"Wise words satisfy like a good meal; the right words bring satisfaction." Proverbs 18:20.

"A man shall eat good by the fruit of his mouth: but the soul of the transgressors shall eat violence." -Proverbs 13:2

Matthew 15:18, "But the things that come out of a person's mouth come from the heart, and these defile them." Guard your heart and connect it with God and His word. If your heart is rooted in the truth, then truth will then flow freely out of your mouth and you will speak out life. The word of God is living and active. Now allow it to work in your life by "working the word". Obey, believe and speak it out. Joshua 1:8 says;

"Study this book of instruction continually. Meditate on it day and night so you will be sure to obey everything written in it. ONLY THEN will you PROSPER AND SUCCEED IN ALL YOU DO." God keeps his word, but we still have to do our part and put His word to work!

"So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God." -Romans 10:17 When you hear the word of God, it allows you to begin to grow in your faith. Then, that faith will allow you to believe His word and truth in your heart and from there, you can being to speak it out.

Here are some declarations to speak over your life and family today....

- Thank you Lord that you are a God of Miracles. Thank you that all things are possible with you! (Matthew 19:26)

-Thank you that, " What is IMpossible with man, is POSSIBLE with God" Luke 18:27

-Thank you that I am a magnet for miracles!

-Thank you that because you are for me; who can be against me? (Romans 8:31)

-Thank you that no weapon formed against me and my family shall prosper in Jesus name! (Isaiah 54:17)

-Thank you Lord that when i speak out your word that it will always produce fruit and your word will not come back void! (Isaiah 55:11)

-Thank you Lord that I can pray for anything and if i have faith, I WILL RECEIVE IT!" (Matthew 21:22).

-Thank you God for what your word says in John 15:7; "But if you remain in me and my words remain in you, you may ask for anything you want, and it will be granted." Thank you for your promises and that because your word remains in me my prayers will be answered!

-Thank you that I can pray for anything, and if I believe that i have received it..it will be mine in Jesus' name! (Mark 11:24)

** Remember, " faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see." Hebrew 11:1. Faith is now.

Faith is not denying the reality you may be in, but it is dealing with it, with a higher word. God's word. In the natural you may be sick, but thank God that you are healed in Jesus' name. Life and death is in the power of the tongue. Speak life over your situation. "I have told you all this so that you may have peace in me. Here on earth you will have many trials and sorrows. But TAKE HEART, because I have OVERCOME THE WORLD." John 16:33.

-Thank you God that you were, "...pierced for our rebellion, crushed for our sins." you were, "beaten so we could be whole" and "whipped so we could be healed," Isaiah 53:5

-Just like in Acts 3:16, I am healed! "By faith in the name of Jesus, this man whom you see and know was made strong. It is Jesus’ name and the faith that comes through him that has completely healed him, as you can all see."

-Thank you that because I put you first and give you God my tithe, which belongs to you anyways, i am in covenant with your promises. Thank you that sickness has no right to touch me and my family. Thank you that accidents and misfortune have no right to effect me and my family. For your word says; "Bring all the tithes into the storehouse so there will be enough food in my Temple. If you do,” says the Lord of Heaven’s Armies, “I will open the windows of heaven for you. I will pour out a blessing so great you won’t have enough room to take it in! Try it! Put me to the test! Your crops will be abundant, for I will guard them from insects and disease.Your grapes will not fall from the vine before they are ripe,” says the Lord of Heaven’s Armies." Malachi 3:10-11

-Thank you Lord, that because I submit to you, I will have peace and things will go well for me! (Job 22:21).

“Submit to God, and you will have peace; then things will go well for you."

-Thank you that goodness and mercy follow me all the days of my life and I will dwell in the house of the lord forever in Jesus' name. (Psalm 23:6).

-Thank you God that I will have what is mine, because your word has the final say!

As we just wrapped up the first month of the year; remember, it is never too late to speak into your destiny, purpose and what covenant promises God has in store for you. Plant a seed of faith this year by speaking out and believing God's word and watch the harvest come into your life this year! "No eye has seen, no ear has heard, and no mind has imagined what God has prepared for those who love him.”

-1 Corinthians 2:9

Thank you Lord that, no eye has seen, no ear has heard, no mind has imagined, what you have prepared for me this year; because i love you!

bottom of page